RTO

RTO

Assistant Train Dispatcher "ATD"

Assistant Train Dispatchers, (aka ATD’s),  oversee Train Operators, Conductors, and Tower Operators.

Train Dispatchers

Train Dispatchers oversee, ATD’s, Train Operators, Conductors, and Tower Operators.

Yard Dispatchers

Yard Dispatchers are in charge of train yards.  They too, oversee Train Operators, Conductors, and Tower Operators.

Train Service Supervisors

Train Service Supervisors, (aka TSS’s), respond to incidents and emergencies involving trains once they leave terminals.  They teach new train operators, and conductors.

Keith Blair
Assistant Train Dispatcher
Section Vice President & Field Representative
(917) 685-1843
kblair@sssaunion.org
Melanie Quarterman
Assistant Train Dispatcher
Executive Board Member
7182855852
munchkinQ@icloud.com
Laurence Freader
Train Dispatcher
Section Vice President & Staff Representative
(929) 283-0592
lfreader@sssaunion.org
Edwardo Haynes
Train Dispatcher
Executive Board Member
(917) 407-0682
Edwardohaynes@hotmail.com
Pedro Moctezuma Jr
Train Dispatcher
Executive Board Member
(347) 986-8778
Pdarilis@gmail.com
Anita Taylor
Train Dispatcher
Executive Board Member
(347) 404-4832
neet7117@gmail.com
Joseph Fontana
Yard Dispatcher
Section Vice President
(917) 439-4317
shodanj94@aol.com
Matteo Zanet
Train Service Supervisor
Field Representative
(929) 722-4074
mzanet@sssaunion.org
Daniel Puntorno
Train Service Supervisor
Section Vice President
(718) 938-0584
guapo3899@gmail.com
Christopher Hands
Train Service Supervisor
Executive Board Member
(718) 666-5862
gotdoy@gmail.com
Kyhim Robinson
Train Service Supervisor
Executive Board Member
(646) 879-9684
kyhim@hotmail.com
Gilberto Rosado
Train Service Supervisor
Executive Board Member
(917) 995-7950
sordust@yahoo.com